WEBSMS (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Telephone number
ko: 전화번호
