SMSC (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
