SMSC (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Send Message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
