SMS Framework (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Queued
zh: 排隊

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Path to custom icon
zh: 自訂圖示的路徑

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Sender name
zh: 寄出者名稱

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
