SnapEngage (8.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Role specific visibility settings
zh: 特定角色的顯示設定

en: Page specific visibility settings
zh: 特定頁面的顯示設定

en: Add if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 當以下 PHP 代碼返回 <code>TRUE</code> 時新增 (限 PHP 模式，有經驗的使用者使用)。

en: Add to every page except the listed pages.
zh: 新增到除已列出頁面外的所有頁面。

en: Add to the listed pages only.
zh: 只新增到已列出頁面。
