Snowflake (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
