snowplow (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Tracking scope
ko: 추적 범위

en: Not tracked
ko: 추적하지 않음

en: @items enabled
ko: @items 사용 중

en: Track messages of type
ko: 특정 형식의 메시지 추적하기
