Entity SOAP Client (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Redirect to URL
zh: 重定向到URL

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Namespace
zh: 命名空间

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点
