Entity SOAP Client (1.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Redirect to URL
ko: 새로고침

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: @label (@type)
ko: @label(@type)
