Entity SOAP Client (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Redirect to URL
zh: 重導到網址

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: - Select operation -
zh: - 請選擇操作項目 -
