SOAP Manager (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Security settings
zh: 安全性設定

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
zh: HTTP 基本認證
