Sobki Bootstrap (11.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (338 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Moderated content
zh: 管理內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Email notification
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site 正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Listing
zh: 列表

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Glossary
zh: 內容目錄

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Published comments
zh: 已發表回應

en: Related content
zh: 相關內容

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Translation language
zh: 翻譯語言

en: Language switcher
zh: 語言切換

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Next >
zh: 下一個 >

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: No comments available.
zh: 沒有回應。

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 在使用者最近一次瀏覽網頁後多少時間內，仍被視為在線上。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Publish content
zh: 發佈內容

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消發表回應

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: Not applicable
zh: 不適用

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Webform submissions
zh: Webform 提交

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: Delete comment
zh: 刪除回應

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Posted in
zh: 發表於

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Publish comment
zh: 發表回應

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Available components
zh: 目前可用的元件

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Who's new
zh: 新進成員

en: Header top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Who's online
zh: 誰在線上

en: Apply filters
zh: 套用篩選條件

en: Publish on
zh: 定時發表

en: Unpublish on
zh: 定時取消發表

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: References
zh: 參照

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Delete content
zh: 刪除內容

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Monthly archive
zh: 每月存檔

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Full comment
zh: 回應全文

en: Save comment
zh: 儲存內容

en: Unapproved comments
zh: 未核准回應

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Recent content
zh: 最新內容

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消發佈內容

en: Make content sticky
zh: 置頂內容

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消置頂內容

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 推薦內容到首頁

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 取消推薦內容到首頁

en: Save content
zh: 儲存內容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: The name of the shortcut.
zh: 捷徑名稱

en: Time zones
zh: 時區

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分類項目頁面

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: No media available.
zh: 沒有可用的媒體。

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: The comment author's name.
zh: 回應作者名稱。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Not specified
zh: 沒有指定

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Original language
zh: 原始語言

en: The user ID of the comment author.
zh: 回應貼文者的使用者 ID 。

en: The comment author's home page address.
zh: 回應作者網站地址。

en: The comment author's hostname.
zh: 回應作者 IP。

en: The time that the comment was created.
zh: 回應建立時間。

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
zh: 最後編輯回應的時間。

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表 (Views)

en: The comment author's email address.
zh: 回應作者電郵。

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: Media library
zh: 媒體庫

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 時間

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消選取的使用者帳號

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 與目前的使用者帳號相關的連結

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理工作連結

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結

en: Site section links
zh: 網站單元連結

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 使用者工具連結，通常為模組所增加

en: Recent comments.
zh: 最近的回應

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 尋找和管理檔案。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 所有內容，依月份。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的內容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 顯示網站上最新的使用者列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: 誰在線上區塊

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 顯示最近啟用的使用者姓名，以及啟用的使用者總數。

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: Files overview
zh: 檔案總覽。

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: A list of new users
zh: 新使用者列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 現在共有 @total 個使用者在線上。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 現在沒有使用者在線上。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 登入的使用者列表

en: Delete media
zh: 刪除媒體

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱

en: Save media
zh: 儲存媒體

en: Publish media
zh: 發佈媒體

en: Unpublish media
zh: 取消發佈媒體

en: Delete submission
zh: 刪除提交的內容

en: Unstar/unflag submission
zh: 取消標記提交的內容

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔

en: Indicates required field
zh: 表示必填欄位

en: Default webform submissions views.
zh: 預設的 Webform 提交檢視頁面

en: Lock submission
zh: 鎖定提交的內容

en: Unlock submission
zh: 取消鎖定提交的內容

en: Content blocks
zh: 內容區塊管理

en: Metatags (Hidden field for JSON support)
zh: 中繼標籤（JSON 支援用的隱藏欄位）

en: Star/flag submission
zh: 標記提交的內容

en: Find and manage content blocks.
zh: 尋找並管理內容區塊
