Sobki Bootstrap (11.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (430 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Moderated content
zh: 等待审核的内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: view
zh: 查看

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: True
zh: 真

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在维护中，我们很快就会完成，请耐心等待。

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Not used
zh: 未被使用

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名字

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Glossary
zh: 术语表

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh: 307临时重定向

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Published comments
zh: 已发布的评论

en: Related content
zh: 相关内容

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Translation language
zh: 翻译语言

en: Language switcher
zh: 语言切换

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Taxonomy Terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Sitemap
zh: 网站地图

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: 300 Multiple Choices
zh: 300多种选择

en: 302 Found
zh: 302临时重定向

en: 303 See Other
zh: 303查看其它位置

en: 304 Not Modified
zh: 304未修改

en: 305 Use Proxy
zh: 305使用代理

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 浏览页面后在站点中保持特定时间的用户被认为在线

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Publish content
zh: 发布内容

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消评论发布

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Not applicable
zh: 不适用

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Delete comment
zh: 删除评论

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Posted in
zh: 发布于

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Publish comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Available components
zh: 可用的组件

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Who's new
zh: 新进用户

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Delete redirect
zh: 删除重定向

en: Header top
zh: 页首顶部(Header Top)

en: Who's online
zh: 在线用户

en: Apply filters
zh: 应用过滤器

en: Publish on
zh: 发布于

en: Unpublish on
zh: 取消发布于

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Discard changes
zh: 丢弃更改

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: References
zh: 引用

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Edit template
zh: 编辑模板

en: Delete content
zh: 删除内容

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度条

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Monthly archive
zh: 月度存档

en: Scroll
zh: 卷动

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Full comment
zh: 评论全文

en: Save comment
zh: 保存评论

en: Unapproved comments
zh: 未批准的评论

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Recent content
zh: 最新内容

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消内容发布

en: Make content sticky
zh: 使内容置顶

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消内容置顶

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 将内容推荐到首页

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 从首页移除内容

en: Save content
zh: 保存内容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: The name of the shortcut.
zh: 快捷方式名称。

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分类术语页面

en: My recent content
zh: 我的最新内容

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: No media available.
zh: 没有可用媒体

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: The comment author's name.
zh: 评论作者的名字

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Not specified
zh: 未指定

en: Latest posts
zh: 最近发布

en: Accordion item
zh: 手风琴项目

en: Save layout
zh: 保存布局

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
zh: 从内容修订中获取当前的内容。

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Media Field
zh: 媒体字段

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏

en: Original language
zh: 原始语言

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: My drafts
zh: 我的草稿

en: Publish taxonomy term
zh: 发布分类术语

en: Unpublish taxonomy term
zh: 取消发布分类术语

en: The user ID of the comment author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: The comment author's home page address.
zh: 评论作者的主页地址

en: The comment author's hostname.
zh: 评论作者的主机名

en: The time that the comment was created.
zh: 评论的创建时间

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
zh: 评论的最近一次编辑时间。

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: Welcome!
zh: 欢迎！

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: 1 place | @count places
zh[0]: 1 处
zh[1]: @count 处

en: Registering module
zh: 注册模块

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表（视图）

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: File usage
zh: 文件用法

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Striped
zh: 条纹状的

en: The comment author's email address.
zh: 评论作者的邮箱地址。

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: The time that the user was last edited.
zh: 该用户最后被修改的时间。

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Datetime
zh: HTML 日期与时间

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 时间

en: HTML Week
zh: HTML 周

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: HTML Yearless date
zh: HTML 无年份日期

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封锁选中的用户

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消选中的用户帐户

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封锁选定的用户

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 链接到活跃的用户账户

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理操作链接

en: Site information links
zh: 站点信息链接

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 用户工具链接，通常由模块创建。

en: Recent comments.
zh: 最新评论。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 查找与管理文件。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 按月显示的所有内容。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的内容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 推荐到首页的全部内容。

en: All content, by letter.
zh: 所有内容，按字母排序。

en: Content belonging to a certain taxonomy term.
zh: 属于某个分类词汇的内容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 显示最新的用户账户的列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: “在线用户”区块

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 显示最近活跃用户和活跃用户总数。

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄

en: Files overview
zh: 文件概览

en: File usage information for {{ arguments.fid }}
zh: 文件使用信息 {{ arguments.fid }}

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有

en: A list of new users
zh: 新用户列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 目前有 @total 位用户在线。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 目前没有用户在线。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 当前已登录用户的列表。

en: Delete media
zh: 删除媒体

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

en: Save media
zh: 保存媒体

en: Publish media
zh: 发布媒体

en: Unpublish media
zh: 取消发布媒体

en: Find and manage media.
zh: 查找和管理媒体。

en: Content editor
zh: 内容编辑

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: Find and manage comments.
zh: 查找和管理评论。

en: The approved comments listing.
zh: 已被审核的评论清单。

en: Comments published
zh: 已发布的评论。

en: The unapproved comments listing.
zh: 未审核的评论清单。

en: Comments unapproved
zh: 未许可的评论

en: Media Name
zh: 媒体名称

en: Find and moderate content.
zh: 查找并审核内容。

en: No moderated content available. Only pending versions of content, such as drafts, are listed here.
zh: 没有可用的审核内容。这里仅列出了待决版本的内容，例如草稿。

en: No front page content has been created yet.<br/>Follow the <a target="_blank" href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/index.html">User Guide</a> to start building your site.
zh: 尚未创建首页内容。
    请按照<a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/index.html">用户指南</a>开始创建网站。

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本地托管的音频文件。

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本地托管的视频文件。

en: Name (A-Z)
zh: 名称 (A-Z)

en: Name (Z-A)
zh: 名称 (Z-A)

en: Add the Administrator role to the selected user(s)
zh: 将管理员角色授予选中的用户

en: Remove the Administrator role from the selected user(s)
zh: 删除所选用户的管理员角色

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: A remotely hosted video from YouTube or Vimeo.
zh: YouTube 和 Vimeo 上的远程视频

en: Edit {{ name }}
zh: 编辑 {{ name }}

en: Widget (table)
zh: 小组件（表格）

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore to Draft
zh: 恢复为草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore
zh: 恢复

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Media Library thumbnail (220×220)
zh: 媒体库缩略图 (220×220)

en: Delete {{ name }}
zh: 删除 {{ name }}

en: An uploaded file or document, such as a PDF.
zh: 一个上传的文件或文档，比如一个PDF。

en: @interval hence
zh: @interval 后

en: Content blocks
zh: 内容区块

en: Find and manage content blocks.
zh: 查找并管理内容区块.

en: There are no content blocks available.
zh: 当前没有可用的内容区块.

en: Create and edit content blocks.
zh: 创建和编辑内容区块.
