Soccerbet (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: open
ko: 진행중

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Teams
ko: 팀

en: Participants
ko: 참여자

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Round
ko: 반올림
