Soccerbet (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Group
zh: 组

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: no
zh: 否

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Message deleted.
zh: 信件已经删除。

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: open
zh: 开放

en: Scoring
zh: 得分

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Participants
zh: 参与者

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 用户

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: Special
zh: 专用的

en: Goals
zh: 目标
