Soccerbet (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: no
zh: 否

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Message deleted.
zh: 訊息刪除了

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: open
zh: 開放

en: Final
zh: 最終

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 使用者

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入
