Open Social (11.4.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 계층 구조 보기

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
ko: 올바르지 않은 어휘가 선택되었습니다. 옵션에서 이를 변경하십시오.

en: Select terms
ko: 용어 선택

en: Inline Form Errors
ko: 인라인 양식 오류

en: Display error message
ko: 오류 메시지 표시

en: Limit to vocabulary
ko: 어휘로 제한

en: Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 전체선택과 같습니다.
