Open Social (all releases) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Books
ko: 책

en: - Create a new book -
ko: - 새 서적 작성 -
