Open Social (11.8.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (481 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 创建新用户帐号。

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘记密码?

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Invite only
zh: 仅接受邀请

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Send email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Email notification
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Email notifications
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: None
zh: 无

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Album
zh: 相册

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Download count
zh: 下载次数

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Number of items
zh: 条目数

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Taxonomy settings
zh: 分类设置

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 给 %recipient 发送电子邮件

en: Content management
zh: 内容管理

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Event type
zh: 事件类型

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Private Messages
zh: 私有消息

en: Inbox
zh: 收信箱

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Reply to this message
zh: 回信

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Disclaimer
zh: 免责声明

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Extra
zh: 特殊

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Add a role to the selected users
zh: 为选中用户添加角色

en: Remove a role from the selected users
zh: 从选中用户删除角色

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: My groups
zh: 我的小组

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Expose
zh: 暴露

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Profile name
zh: 属性配置的名称

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: Add a comment
zh: 添加一条意见

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Group members
zh: 群组成员

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Avatar
zh: 头像

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Declined
zh: 已拒绝

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 项
zh[1]: @count 项

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Yahoo
zh: 雅虎

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: You
zh: 你

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Group manager
zh: 小组管理员

en: Share this page
zh: 分享这个页面

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Post comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Books
zh: 手册

en: My profile
zh: 我的个人资料

en: Nationality
zh: 国籍

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 用户名 %name 尚未激活或已被屏蔽。

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 登录失败。

en: All members
zh: 全部成员

en: Oldest first
zh: 旧的先

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: by
zh: 作者：

en: Excluded file extensions
zh: 排除了文件扩展名

en: users
zh: 用户

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: User status
zh: 用户状态

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Group settings
zh: 群组设置

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Font settings
zh: 字体设置

en: Join group
zh: 加入小组

en: Approve membership request
zh: 批准会员资格请求

en: Add members
zh: 添加成员

en: Membership requests
zh: 会员请求

en: Group roles
zh: 群组角色

en: Request membership
zh: 请求会员资格

en: 1 member | @count members
zh[0]: @count个会员
zh[1]: @count个会员

en: Welcome message
zh: 欢迎消息

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Search Index
zh: 搜索索引

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新遇到了一个错误。

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 已成功处理 1 个项目：
zh[1]: 已成功处理 @count 个项目：

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑用户资料

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Group Type
zh: 小组类型

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: All types
zh: 所有类型

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Interests
zh: 兴趣爱好

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Interface language
zh: 界面语言

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密码重置说明已发送至 %email 。

en: Account information
zh: 帐户信息

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: Taxonomy fields
zh: 分类的字段

en: Number of comments
zh: 评论数量

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Sign up
zh: 注册

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: All comments
zh: 所有评论

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Decline
zh: 否决

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: This month
zh: 本月

en: Landing page
zh: 登陆页

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Last Month
zh: 上月

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: Send mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: Publish the selected comments
zh: 发布已选评论

en: Unpublish the selected comments
zh: 撤下选中的评论

en: Download file
zh: 下载文件

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
zh: 分类词汇

en: Profile fields
zh: 个人信息字段

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Last 30 days
zh: 前30天

en: Group memberships
zh: 群组成员资格

en: Group types
zh: 群组类型

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您没有任何管理项目。

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 用户 %name 于 %timestamp 使用了一次性链接登录。

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Placement
zh: 放置位置

en: View comments
zh: 查看评论

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: The text of the comment.
zh: 评论的文本。

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉列表中显示层级

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: Unrestricted
zh: 无限制的

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Content selection
zh: 内容选择

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: No book selected.
zh: 没有选择任何的手册.

en: Book page
zh: 手册页

en: Delete the selected comments
zh: 删除选中的评论

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 有错误发生，无法完成处理。

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: General configuration
zh: 常规配置

en: Manage members
zh: 管理成员

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: <em>Books</em> have a built-in hierarchical navigation. Use for handbooks or tutorials.
zh: <em>手册</em>有内置的层次化导航结构，用于手册或教程。

en: Select one or more comments to perform the update on.
zh: 选择一个或多个评论以执行更新。

en: Edit own comments
zh: 编辑自己的评论

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Group type
zh: 群组类型

en: Block field
zh: 区块字段

en: Edit account
zh: 编辑账号

en: Inline Form Errors
zh: 内联表单错误

en: Group members only
zh: 仅限组成员

en: Log In
zh: 登录

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Next month
zh: 下月

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Post comments
zh: 发表评论

en: Payload
zh: 有效载荷

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: The author of the comment.
zh: 评论的作者。

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
zh: 允许数值列表，无效输入。

en: Allowed values list: some values are being removed while currently in use.
zh: 允许的值列表：某些值在当前正在使用中被删除。

en: Group permissions
zh: 群组权限

en: Group visibility
zh: 群组可见性

en: Group content visibility
zh: 群组内容可见性

en: Request group membership
zh: 申请群组会员资格

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Display error message
zh: 显示错误信息

en: files
zh: 文件

en: Accordion item
zh: 手风琴项目

en: text formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID

en: User limit
zh: 用户限制

en: Request message
zh: 申请信息

en: Post type
zh: 发布类型

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Simple text
zh: 简单文字

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Limit to vocabulary
zh: 限制为词汇表

en: Allowed values function
zh: 允许值函数

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持置换符（token）。

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误

en: Reduce
zh: 减少

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: Content tags
zh: 内容的标签

en: - Create a new book -
zh: - 创建新手册 -

en: Read more<span class="visually-hidden"> about @title</span>
zh: 阅读更多<span class="visually-hidden"> 关于 @title</span>

en: Date and time formats
zh: 日期和时间格式

en: Login attempt failed from %ip.
zh: 从%ip 的登录尝试失败。

en: The user language code.
zh: 用户的语言代码。

en: events
zh: 事件

en: The @entity_type to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 评论所回复的 @entity_type。

en: Reset your password
zh: 重置您的密码

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表（视图）

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制访问 -

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Comment display format settings
zh: 评论显示格式设置

en: Image field display format settings
zh: 图像字段显示格式设置

en: IP limit
zh: IP 限制

en: IP window
zh: IP 期限

en: User window
zh: 用户期限

en: IN operator
zh: IN 操作符

en: Date sort
zh: 日期排序

en: Username or email address
zh: 用户名或者电子邮件地址

en: Allowed value with label
zh: 带标签的允许值

en: The entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Publish status
zh: 发布状态

en: Recursive rendering detected when rendering entity @entity_type @entity_id. Aborting rendering.
zh: 检测到在渲染@entity_type类型的实体@entity_id时存在递归。正在终止渲染。

en: Deleted user
zh: 删除的用户

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Send password reset instructions via email.
zh: 通过电子邮件发送重设密码的步骤。

en: Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
zh: 留空选择全部。否则，第一个选择的用于将取代“任意”。

en: Configure the locale and timezone settings.
zh: 配置语系和时区设置。

en: Configure how dates and times are displayed.
zh: 配置日期和时间的显示方式。

en: Another user (%other_user) is already logged into the site on this computer, but you tried to use a one-time link for user %resetting_user. Please <a href=":logout">log out</a> and try using the link again.
zh: 另一个用户 (%other_user) 已在此计算机上登录到站点，而您尝试使用用户 %resetting_user 的一次性链接。请<a href=":logout">注销</a>并重新尝试使用该链接。

en: in the community
zh: 在本社区中

en: A user created an event in the community
zh: 一个用户在社区中创建了新事件

en: A user created a post in the community
zh: 一个用户在社区中发布了一个新主题

en: A user created a post in a group
zh: 一个用户在一个组里发布了一个新主题

en: Create topic
zh: 创建主题

en: A user created a topic in the community
zh: 一位用户在社区中创建了一个主题

en: A user created a topic in a group
zh: 一位用户在组创建了一个主题

en: Self introduction
zh: 自我简介

en: Create comment on node in the community
zh: 对某个社区中的主题发表意见

en: A user add a comment to content in the community
zh: 一个用户对社区里的内容发表了评论

en: All topics
zh: 全部主题

en: Add new reply
zh: 添加新回复

en: Create New Content
zh: 创建新内容

en: Create New Event
zh: 创建新事件

en: Create New Topic
zh: 新建主题

en: Create New Page
zh: 新建页面

en: Profile of @account
zh: @account 个人资料

en: Signed in as
zh: 登录为

en: View my profile
zh: 查看我的个人资料

en: View my events
zh: 查看我的事件

en: View my topics
zh: 查看我的主题

en: View my groups
zh: 查看我的群组

en: Platform introduction
zh: 平台简介

en: A person commented on content I am following
zh: 有人对我关注的内容发表了评论

en: internal uuid
zh: 内部 UUID

en: Font list
zh: 字体列表

en: Configure Font entities
zh: 配置字体实体

en: Autocomplete Item
zh: 自动完成项

en: URL of the liked entity.
zh: 已“赞”实体的 URL。

en: The liked content type.
zh: 已“赞”的内容类型。

en: The author of the parent entity.
zh: 父级实体作者。

en: Get the mentioned user
zh: 获取提到的用户

en: Post types
zh: 发布类型

en: List and edit post entities
zh: 列出和编辑帖子实体

en: Closed group
zh: 封闭群组

en: Large sized profile image
zh: 大尺寸个人资料图像

en: Community - visible only to logged in members
zh: 社区-仅登录用户可见

en: Small Avatar
zh: 小头像

en: All @label
zh: 全部 @label

en: Members who liked this @content
zh: “赞”了该 @content 的成员

[ctx: Post button]
en: Post
zh: 发布

en: View content I'm following
zh: 查看我关注的内容

en: Private Message Thread url
zh: 私人消息主题帖 URL

en: Configure the display of icons in the main navigation.
zh: 配置主导航中的图标显示。

[ctx: Comment Button]
en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: The group content url.
zh: 群组内容 URL。

en: New Landing Page
zh: 新着陆页

en: Refresh interval in seconds
zh: 刷新频率，单位秒

en: @interval hence
zh: @interval 后

en: Content blocks
zh: 内容区块
