Open Social (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (186 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Invite only
zh: 仅接受邀请

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Email notifications
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: None
zh: 无

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Download count
zh: 下载次数

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 给 %recipient 发送电子邮件

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Event type
zh: 事件类型

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: Add a comment
zh: 添加一条意见

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Excluded file extensions
zh: 排除了文件扩展名

en: users
zh: 用户

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Font settings
zh: 字体设置

en: Join group
zh: 加入小组

en: Approve membership request
zh: 批准会员资格请求

en: Request membership
zh: 请求会员资格

en: 1 member | @count members
zh[0]: @count个会员
zh[1]: @count个会员

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: Interests
zh: 兴趣爱好

en: Interface language
zh: 界面语言

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Account information
zh: 帐户信息

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Taxonomy fields
zh: 分类的字段

en: About
zh: 关于

en: All comments
zh: 所有评论

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: This month
zh: 本月

en: Last Month
zh: 上月

en: Send mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: Publish the selected comments
zh: 发布已选评论

en: Unpublish the selected comments
zh: 撤下选中的评论

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
zh: 分类词汇

en: Last 30 days
zh: 前30天

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 用户 %name 于 %timestamp 使用了一次性链接登录。

en: View comments
zh: 查看评论

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: The text of the comment.
zh: 评论的文本。

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Content selection
zh: 内容选择

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Book page
zh: 手册页

en: Delete the selected comments
zh: 删除选中的评论

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: General configuration
zh: 常规配置

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Select one or more comments to perform the update on.
zh: 选择一个或多个评论以执行更新。

en: Edit own comments
zh: 编辑自己的评论

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Inline Form Errors
zh: 内联表单错误

en: Next month
zh: 下月

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Post comments
zh: 发表评论

en: Payload
zh: 有效载荷

en: The author of the comment.
zh: 评论的作者。

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
zh: 允许数值列表，无效输入。

en: Allowed values list: some values are being removed while currently in use.
zh: 允许的值列表：某些值在当前正在使用中被删除。

en: Group visibility
zh: 群组可见性

en: Request group membership
zh: 申请群组会员资格

en: files
zh: 文件

en: text formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Allowed values function
zh: 允许值函数

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持置换符（token）。

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: The user language code.
zh: 用户的语言代码。

en: events
zh: 事件

en: The @entity_type to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 评论所回复的 @entity_type。

en: Comment display format settings
zh: 评论显示格式设置

en: Allowed value with label
zh: 带标签的允许值

en: The entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Recursive rendering detected when rendering entity @entity_type @entity_id. Aborting rendering.
zh: 检测到在渲染@entity_type类型的实体@entity_id时存在递归。正在终止渲染。

en: Another user (%other_user) is already logged into the site on this computer, but you tried to use a one-time link for user %resetting_user. Please <a href=":logout">log out</a> and try using the link again.
zh: 另一个用户 (%other_user) 已在此计算机上登录到站点，而您尝试使用用户 %resetting_user 的一次性链接。请<a href=":logout">注销</a>并重新尝试使用该链接。

en: Add new reply
zh: 添加新回复

en: internal uuid
zh: 内部 UUID

en: Font list
zh: 字体列表

en: Configure Font entities
zh: 配置字体实体

en: The author of the parent entity.
zh: 父级实体作者。

en: Community - visible only to logged in members
zh: 社区-仅登录用户可见

en: Private Message Thread url
zh: 私人消息主题帖 URL

[ctx: Comment Button]
en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Refresh interval in seconds
zh: 刷新频率，单位秒

en: @interval hence
zh: @interval 后
