Social Auth (4.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: Broken/Missing
ko: 망가짐/없어짐
