Social Auth (4.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: User authentication
zh: 用户认证

en: Additional data
zh: 附加数据

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Broken/Missing
zh: 断开/丢失

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 还没有 @label 。
