Social Auth (4.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Connected
zh: 已連接

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Broken/Missing
zh: 毀損/遺失

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有 @label
