Social Auth Account Verification (1.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
