Social Auth itsme (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒
