Social Auth Vipps (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Clear cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: Other settings
zh: 其它设置

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。
