Social Connect (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Error saving user account.
ko: 사용자 계정 저장중에 오류가 발생했습니다.
