Social Connect (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 儲存使用者帳號時發生錯誤。
