Social Contact Block (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Contact information
zh: 聯絡資訊
