Social Contact Info (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Other
ko: 기타
