Social Counters (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Flickr API Key
ko: 플리커 API 키

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Master
ko: 마스터
