Social Counters (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Flickr API Key
zh: Flickr API 金鑰

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: YouTube username
zh: YouTube 使用者名稱

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
