Social Course (6.1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Edit content
ko: 컨텐츠 수정하기

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Navigate
ko: 이동하기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Group visibility
ko: 그룹 가시성

en: Master
ko: 마스터
