Social Course (all releases) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
