Social Course (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: group
zh: 小组

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: About
zh: 关于

en: My courses
zh: 我的课程

en: Courses
zh: 课程

en: Course
zh: 课程

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
