Social Course (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: group
zh: 群組

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
