Social Course (8.x-2.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
