Social Course (8.x-2.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: On
zh: 开启

en: unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Group ID
zh: 群组ID

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: In progress
zh: 进度

en: My courses
zh: 我的课程

en: Courses
zh: 课程

en: Course
zh: 课程

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Adds <em class="placeholder">Event</em> content to groups both publicly and privately.
zh: 添加公开及私有的<em class="placeholder">事件</em> 内容。

en: Adds <em class="placeholder">Topic</em> content to groups both publicly and privately.
zh: 添加公开及私有的<em class="placeholder">主题</em> 内容。

en: Recently joined groups
zh: 最近加入成员
