Social Event Invite Flow (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨
