Social Event Invite Flow (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: CSV file
zh: CSV格式文件

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Message format
zh: 消息格式

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
