Social Event Invite Flow (1.0.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: second
zh: 第 2 個

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於
