Social feed fetcher (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 执行成功。

en: Cron run failed.
zh: Cron 执行失败。
