Social feed fetcher (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 執行成功。

en: Cron run failed.
zh: Cron 執行失敗。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
