Social feed fetcher (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Feed URL
ko: 피드 URL

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Cron ran successfully.
ko: Cron이 정상적으로 실행되었습니다.

en: Cron run failed.
ko: Cron 실행에 실패했습니다.

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터
