Social Geolocation (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Upcoming events
zh: 近期活動

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Cache options
zh: 快取選項

en: Unit of measurement
zh: 度量單位

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
