Social Geolocation (8.x-1.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Upcoming events
zh: 活动预告

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Google Maps API key
zh: 谷歌地图的API密钥

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Unit of measurement
zh: 度量单位

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
