Social Hub (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: External
ko: 외부

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Link settings
ko: 링크 설정

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
