Social Hub (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: External
zh: 外部

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Link type
zh: 链接类型

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Minified
zh: 精缩

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Link settings
zh: 链接设置

en: Not configured.
zh: 未配置的。

en: Platforms
zh: 平台列表

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: platform
zh: 平台

en: Add platform
zh: 添加平台

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Copied!
zh: 已复制！
