Social Hub (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: External
zh: 外部

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Link settings
zh: 連結設定

en: Platform
zh: 平台
