Social Link Field (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
